Contatti Comitati Provinciali Libertas

Presidente Regionale
Prof. Giuseppe Mangano

Cell.: 328/6016548
E-Mail: crsicilia@libertasnazionale.it


C.P.S. Libertas Agrigento
Presidente
Sig. Amabile Bonafede

Via Fortuna 20 CAP 92016
Ribera (AG)
Cell: 3392982496
E-mail: cpagrigento@libertasnazionale.it



C.P.S. Libertas Caltanissetta
Presidente

Alfonsina Carlisi
tel 3421203123

E-mail: cpcaltanissetta@libertasnazionale.it


C.P.S. Libertas Catania
Presidente
Sig. Sebastiano Marletta

Via Regina Bianca 160 CAP 95126
Catania (CT)
Cell: 340/4749323
E-mail: cpcatania@libertasnazionale.it


C.P.S. Libertas Enna
Presidente
Sig. Ettore Rivoli

Via P. Mattarella snc CAP 94015
Piazza Armerina(EN)
Cell: 328/6235076
E-mail: cpenna@libertasnazionale.it


C.P.S. Libertas Messina
Presidente
Prof. Sergio Minnitii

Via Tomasi Di Lampedusa 2 CAP 98057
Milazzo(ME)
Cell: 3334882732
E-mail: cpmessina@libertasnazionale.it


C.P.S. Libertas Palermo
Presidente
Sig. Gianpiero Rubino

Via Emanuele Notarbartolo 1/G CAP 90141
Palermo (PA)
Tel: 091/6253359
Fax: 091/438736
Cell: 329/6535433
E-mail: cppalermo@libertasnazionale.it


C.P.S. Libertas Ragusa
Presidente
Sig. Salvatore Marletta

Via Niccolò Copernico 2/b CAP 95037
San Giovanni La Punta (CT)
Cell: 329/8613797
E-mail: cpragusa@libertasnazionale.it


C.P.S. Libertas Siracusa
Commissario
Sig. Salvatore Vecchio

Via Mazzini 136  CAP 96016
Lentini (SR)
Cell: 339/7123004
E-mail: cpsiracusa@libertasnazionale.it


C.P.S. Libertas Trapani
Presidente
Sig. Salvatore Bifaro

Via Della Verbena 5 CAP 91100
Trapani(TP)
Tel: 092325226 Sede Prov.Le
Fax: 092325226 Sede Prov.Le
Cell: 348/3506480
E-mail: cptrapani@libertasnazionale.it